[Bigfash_blog]DOWNLOAD: DJ Skillz – In The Mix S03E17

In The Mix with DJ Skillz is back in ur “earwaves” & for the next 30 minutes, enjoy an uninterrupted journey through some of the best old & new Naija tunes mixed in perfection. Hit the Download link, Listen up and get officially “In The Mix”. Follow me on twitter. Its @IAmDjSkillz

1. Sean Tizzle – Boogie Down
2. Banky W, Skales – Magic
3. Lynxxx – Mr Sexy
4. Iyanya, Flavour – Jombolo
5. Piper – Sabalaba
6. D’Banj – Don’t Tell Me Nonsense
7. Muna – No Tomorrow
8. Tillaman – Ori Owo
9. Davido – One Of A Kind
10. Dammy Krane – Gratitude
11. Solidstar – Antenna (Cover)
12. Mbryo – Ragabomi
13. Iceberg Slim, Sean Tizzle – Around The World
14. Toni Tones – I Know What You Like
15. Taikwoon – Mary Poppins



This entry was posted in music, NAIJA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s